Our various club championships were played over the last few days. Congratulations to Scott Loach (junior champ), Nancy Layton (ladies’ champ) and Michael Brazel (mens’ champ)! The complete list of winners ia as follows: (Click for Junior results)

Nancy Layton – Club champion
Cindy Maxwell – Senior champion
Heather Wynne – Super senior champion
Lize Grimard – “Legends” champion
Diane Lapenna – Class “A” champion
Meaghan Patterson – Class “B” champion
Hélène Gosselin – Class “B” runner-up
Mary Labbée – Class “C” champion
Muriel Martin – Classe “C” runner-up

Michael Brazel – Club champion
Gabriel Gauvin – Club champion runner-up
John Henderson – Senior champion
Robert Forret – Super senior champion
Dean Corbett – “Legends” champion
Scott Loach – Class “A” champion
Andrew Walker – Class “A” net champion
Denis Baraby – Classe “B” champion
Cédric Beauregard – Class “B” net champion
Dean McCleery – Class “C” champion
Terry Hawes – Class “C” net champion
Paul Britton – Class “D” champion
Dean Corbett – Class “D” net champion